Contact Us


Rick Wood, President?210 215 0687 ?rwood@pape-dawson.com 
Mike Nolen, Vice President?210 825 7635 
mike.nolen@commerciallawnservice.ne
Andra Wisian, Treasurer?319 Ammann Road?Boerne TX 78015?210 863 3222 ?andra@manahuilla.com
Stephen Pollack, Secretary
210 326 8269 ?pollack@gvtc.com
Grant Snyder, Director?210 601 3059 ?gls.solutions@att.net
Kristin Jay, Director
210-394-4131
thejays@gvtc.com
Billie Reeves, Director
reevesranch5@yahoo.com
Roger Curry, Director
roger@gvtc.com
Susan Crow, Director
scrowrn1@aol.com
Jay Peters, Director
jayallen@swbell.net
Bruce Maldonado, Director
brucemaldonado@gvtc.com
Russell Garza, Director
r.garza174@gmail.com
DIRECTORS EMERITUS
Lindsey Hicks?lindsey.hicks@raymondjames.com
Kathy Dube ?kathy@zerlottiequine.com

Russell Garza, President


Stacie Farrell, Vice President


Andra Wisian, Secretary


Kristin Jay, Treasurer


Directors:


Roger Curry


Andi Weekley


Tooter Robertson


Robin Martin


Raegan Lowry

Ed Goulet

Bruce Maldonado


RODEO SECRETARY

Becky Garza


DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Lindsey Hicks

Kathy Dube